Villa Agricola Kaprun | agricola@kaprun.at | HOTLINE: +43 6547 8550


Your summer holiday with the Zell am See–Kaprun Summercard

Discover the most beautiful sides of Austria - with that little bit of extra!

Spend your summer holiday in one of our holiday apartments in the beautiful Salzburger Land and experience pure holiday enjoyment. Numerous attractions, excursions and experiences are available to you free of charge with the Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card. Whether hiking, cycling, swimming or a trip to the top sights - the summer card has the right leisure activities for everyone.

 

 

 

Summer Card = Mobility Card

And the best thing is: Your Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card already includes the mobility card. This allows you to use all public transport, including ÖBB, Pinzgau Bahn and SVV-Postbus, free of charge for the entire duration of your stay. Benefit from the Mobility Card and explore Pinzgau from 29 May to 31 October.

Leave the stress of everyday life behind you and enjoy your summer holiday with us from the very first moment. 

The Summer Card including the Mobility Card cannot be purchased.

You will receive it free of charge directly from us when you check in.

We will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with further information at any time - please send us an inquiry.

 

SUMMER CARD = MOBILITY CARD across Pinzgau

App for the Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card

All important information about the included as well as reduced offers & sights can now be found clearly arranged on your smartphone - thanks to the Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card app. Important functions can be accessed offline. The best thing is to download the practical app right away and start enjoying your summer holiday.

Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte App - App Store
Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte App - Play Store

Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card - Touring App

 

Perfect for your active holiday in beautiful Zell am See-Kaprun - the official app has all tours of the region ready for you. No matter if hiking, biking, mountain bike tours & more - here you will find the right tour for everyone. Just scan the QR code and get your app.

QR-Code for the Zell am See-Kaprun App

Villa Agricola Kaprun | agricola@kaprun.at | HOTLINE: +43 6547 8550


Ihr Sommerurlaub mit der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Seiten Österreichs - vieles Inklusive

Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen im schönen Salzburger Land und erleben Sie puren Urlaubsgenuss. Zahlreiche Attraktionen, Ausflüge und Erlebnisse stehen Ihnen mit der Zell am See-Kaprun Bonuskarte kostenlos zur Verfügung. Ob Wandern, Radfahren, Baden oder ein Ausflug zu den Top Sehenswürdigkeiten – die Sommerkarte hält für jeden das richtige Freizeitangebot bereit.

 

 

 

Sommerkarte gleich Mobilitätskarte

Das Beste: In Ihrer Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte ist die Mobilitätskarte bereits inkludiert. Dadurch können Sie während der gesamten Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, inklusive ÖBB, Pinzgau Bahn und SVV-Postbus, kostenlos nutzen. Profitieren auch Sie von der Mobilitätskarte und erkunden Sie den Pinzgau kostenfrei im Zeitraum von 29. Mai bis 31. Oktober.

 

Lassen Sie den Stress des Alltags hinter sich und genießen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub bei uns vom ersten Augenblick an. 

Die Sommerkarte inklusive Mobilitätskarte kann nicht käuflich erworben werden. Sie erhalten diese direkt von uns beim Check-In gratis.

Gerne können Sie uns bei Fragen sowie für weitere Informationen jederzeit kontaktieren

Aktuelle Infos zu den Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln finden Sie auf https://salzburg-verkehr.at/coronavirus-aktuelle-infos/.

 

Sommerkarte = Mobilitätskarte im Pinzgau

App der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte

Alle wichtigen Infos zu den inkludierten sowie ermäßigten Angeboten & Sehenswürdigkeiten finden Sie jetzt übersichtlich auf Ihrem Smartphone - dank der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarten-App. Wichtige Funktionen sind offline abrufbar. Am besten Sie laden sich die praktische App gleich herunter und stürzen sich ins Sommer-Urlaubsvergnügen.

Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte App - App Store
Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarten App - Play Store

Tourenapp für Zell am See-Kaprun

 

Perfekt für Ihren Aktivurlaub im schönen Zell am See-Kaprun - die offizielle App hält sämtliche Touren der Region für Sie bereit. Ganz gleich ob Wanderungen, Radtouren, Mountainbike-Strecken & mehr - hier findet sich für jeden die richtige Tour. Einfach QR-Code scannen und App holen.

QR-Code für Zell am See-Kaprun Tourenapp